Partners

Adult Learning and Skills Service (NYCC)*
CLP Contact: Marc Mason
e: marc.mason@northyorks.gov.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…
Adult Social Care (NYCC)
CLP Contact: Vicky Waterson
e: Vicky.waterson@northyorks.gov.uk
Information on Health and Social Care here…
Askham Bryan College*
CLP Contact: Chris Barr
e: chris.barr@askham-bryan.ac.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…
Craven College*
CLP Contact: Lindsey Johnson
e: lindsey.johnson@craven-college.ac.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

Harrogate College*
CLP Contact: Jane Laine
e: JLaine@harrogate.ac.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

Library Service (NYCC)
CLP Contacts: Julie Blaisdale and Chrys Mellor
e: julie.blaisdale@northyorks.gov.uk and chrys.mellor@northyorks.gov.uk
Information on the Library Service here…

 

North Yorkshire Sport
CLP Contacts: David Watson
e: david@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
Information on North Yorkshire Sport here…

 

The Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner
CLP Contact: Thomas Thorp
e: thomas.thorp@northyorkshire-pcc.gov.uk
Information about the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner here…

 

Public Health (NYCC)
CLP Contact: Vicky Waterson
e: Vicky.waterson@northyorks.gov.uk
Information on Health and Social Care here…

 

Selby College*
CLP Contact: Stacey Calvert
e: calverts@selby.ac.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

Scarborough TEC*
CLP Contact: Andrew Baggett
e: aba@ycoastco.ac.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

Scarborough Sixth Form College*
CLP Contact: Richard Parsons
e: r.parsons@s6f.org.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

Stronger Communities (NYCC)
CLP Contact: Marie-Ann Jackson
e: marie-ann.jackson@northyorks.gov.uk
Information on Stronger Communities here…

 

WEA*
CLP Contact: Trish Land
e: tland@wea.org.uk
Information on Part Time Provision here…

 

YNYER LEP
CLP Contact: Jude Knight
e: Jude.Knight@businessinspiredgrowth.com
Information about the YNYER LEP here…

 

Your Consortium
CLP Contact: Sam Alexander
e: salexander@yourconsortium.org
Information about Your Consortium here…
* Indicates Fee-paying members
Click here for a list of all members and the area groups they attend